skip to main content
Welcome to Payroll Services!
PAYROLL TEAM:

Moira Borja : Payroll Manager
Email: mborja@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10615

Nellie Ramirez, Accounting Specialist
Last Names: A - Bl ; Substitutes (A - L)
Email: nramirez@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10617

Rosie Garcia, Accounting Specialist
Last Names: Bo - C ; Substitutes (M - Z)
Email: rgarcia@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10624

Valeria Garcia, Accounting Technician
Last Names: D - J
Email: vigarcia@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10622

Angie Garcia, Accounting Technician
Last Names: K - Rh
Email: anggarcia@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10627

Sabrina Martindale, Accounting Technician
Last Names: Ri - Z
Email: smartindale@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10621

Karen Marks, Account Clerk III
Student Payroll
Email: kmarks@valverde.edu
Phone ext: 10604


OFFICE HOURS :
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

LOCATION :
District Office
Fiscal Services - Building G