skip to main content
WELCOME TO FISCAL SERVICES

Staff

9 months ago





Kristin Merritt


Director of Fiscal Services

kmerritt@valverde.edu

Extension: 10605



Accounting

Tonya Sanders

Manager of State and Federal Program

tsanders@valverde.edu

Extension: 10647

Irene Medina

Assistant Manager of SIte Budget Accounting

imedina@valverde.edu

Extension: 10608

Raul Ochoa

 Budget / Fiscal Analyst / ASB



Extension: 10641

Sean Nicholas

Financial and Attendance Accountant / ASB

snicholas@valverde.edu

Extension: 10614

Jessica Martinez

Accounting Technician Accounts Payable

jemartinez@valverde.edu

Extension: 10613

Nicole Gonzales

Accounting Technician Accounts Receivable

norr@valverde.edu

Extension: 10610

Lisa Davis

Account Clerk III Accounts Payable

ldavis@valverde.edu

Extension: 10612

Ashley Paculba 

          Account Clerk III           Accounts Payable

apaculba@valverde.edu

Extension: 10640

Claudia Covarrubias

Account Clerk I Accounts Payable

ccovarrubias@valverde.edu

Extension: 10605


Payroll

Moira Borja

Manager of Payroll

mborja@valverde.edu

Extension: 10615


Rosie Garcia

Accounting Specialist Payroll 

Alpha: A-DAO

rgarcia@valverde.edu

Extension: 10624


Nellie Ramirez

Accounting Specialist Payroll

Alpha: DAP-HEQ

nramirez@valverde.edu

Extension: 10617


Angie Garcia

Accounting Technician Payroll

Alpha: HER-MOR

anggarcia@valverde.edu

Extension: 10627


Sabrina Martindale

Accounting Technician Payroll

Alpha: MOS-SAH

smartindale@valverde.edu

Extension: 10621


Valeria Garcia

Accounting Technician Payroll

Alpha: SAI-Z

vigarcia@valverde.edu

Extension: 10622

 
Marissa Lopez

Account Clerk III

Payroll

Students / Tutors

marlopez@valverde.edu

Extension: 10604

Links

about 1 year ago