skip to main content
WELCOME TO FISCAL SERVICES
Mission Statement

The Val Verde Unified School District Fiscal Services Department is committed to making sure the District resources are used to promote the educational goals of the District, while promoting Financial integrity and operational efficiency.
Functional Areas of oversight:

Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
ASB oversight
Attendance Accounting
Budgeting
Categorical Program Accounting
Fiscal Reporting
General Fund Accounting
Payroll
Travel and Conference Payments

Fiscal Services team members take pride in giving the highest level of service to all!

Staff

8 days ago





Kristin Merritt


Director of Fiscal Services

kmerritt@valverde.edu

Extension: 10605



Accounting

Tonya Sanders

Manager of State and Federal Program

tsanders@valverde.edu

Extension: 10647

Irene Medina

Assistant Manager of SIte Budget Accounting

imedina@valverde.edu

Extension: 10608

Raul Ochoa

 Budget / Fiscal Analyst / ASB



Extension: 10641

Sean Nicholas

Financial and Attendance Accountant / ASB

snicholas@valverde.edu

Extension: 10614

Jessica Martinez

Accounting Technician Accounts Payable

jemartinez@valverde.edu

Extension: 10613

Nicole Gonzales

Accounting Technician Accounts Receivable

norr@valverde.edu

Extension: 10610

Lisa Davis

Account Clerk III Accounts Payable

ldavis@valverde.edu

Extension: 10612

Ashley Paculba 

          Account Clerk III           Accounts Payable

apaculba@valverde.edu

Extension: 10640

Payroll

Moira Borja

Manager of Payroll

mborja@valverde.edu

Extension: 10615

Nellie Ramirez

Accounting Specialist Payroll

Alpha: A-Bl

Sub Alpha: A-L

nramirez@valverde.edu

Extension: 10617

Rosie Garcia

Accounting Specialist Payroll 

Alpha: Bo-C

Sub Alpha: M-Z

rgarcia@valverde.edu

Extension: 10624

 Sabrina Martindale

Accounting Technician Payroll

Alpha: D-J

smartindale@valverde.edu

Extension: 10621

Angelica Garcia

Accounting Technician Payroll

Alpha: K-Rh

anggarcia@valverde.edu

Extension: 10627

Valeria Garcia

Accounting Technician Payroll

Alpha: Ri-Z

vigarcia@valverde.edu

Extension: 10622

Karen Marks

Account Clerk III Payroll

kmarks@valverde.edu

Extension: 10604


Links

about 1 month ago